Share this page:


List of Secretaries to the Standing Committees, Non-Standing Committees/Boards/Directorates and Other Committees - 2022-23

S.No. Name of the Committee Secretary to the Committee
Standing Committees  
1 Executive Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
2 Examination Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
3 Finance Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
4 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21D read with Section 17] CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
Non-Standing Committees  
1 Accounting Standards Board CA. Parminder Kaur
2 Audit Committee CA. Pramod Arora
3 Auditing & Assurance Standards Board CA. Megha Saxena
4 Board of Studies (Academic) CA. Vandana D. Nagpal
5 Students Skills Enrichment Board (Board of Studies - Operations) Shri Alok Jha
6 Banking, Financial Services and Insurance Committee CA. Sonali Das Haldar
7 Committee for Members in Practice Sh. Rajanikant Verma
8 Committee on Financial Markets and Investors' Protection Dr. Amit Kumar Agrawal
9 Committee on Economic, Commercial Laws and Economic Advisory CA. Heena Gupta
10 Direct Taxes Committee CA. Anita Suneja
11 Corporate Laws & Corporate Governance Committee CA. Sarika Singhal
12 Editorial Board Shri Kunal Sharma
13 Ethical Standards Board Mr. Ashish Swaroop Bhatnagar
14 Expert Advisory Committee CA. Parul Gupta
15 Financial Reporting Review Board CA. Aakanksha Khanna Kapoor
16 Committee on Public and Government Financial Management Ms. Namrata Khandelwal
17 Co-ordination Committee with Sister Institutes CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
18 GST & Indirect Taxes Committee CA. Smita Mishra
19 Digital Accounting and Assurance Board CA. Amit Gupta
20 Internal Audit Standards Board CA. Arti Bansal
21 International Affairs Committee CA. Mudit Vashishtha
22 Committee on International Taxation CA. Mukta Kathuria Verma
23 Committee on Management Accounting  
24 Committee for Members in Industry & Business Shri G. Ranganathan
25 Peer Review Board CA. Nidhi Singh
26 Professional Development Committee Ms. Seema Gerotra
27 Research Committee Dr. Amit Kumar Agrawal
28 Committee for Development of International Trade, Services & WTO CA. Monika Jain
29 Infrastructure Development Committee Sh. Rajanikant Verma
30 Management Committee CA. (Dr.) Jai Kumar Batra, Secretary
31 Committee for Members in Enterpreneurship & Public Service CA. Anita Sunejaa
32 Committee on Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code Ms. S.Rita
33 Organising Committee on World Congress of Accountants CA. Sunita Sahoo 
34 Valuation Standards Board CA. Sarika Singhal
35 Public Relations Committee  
36 Taxation Audits Quality Review Board CA. Mukta Kathuria Verma
37 Continuing Professional Education Committee Shri Ajeet Nath Tiwari
38 Committee on MSME & Start-up Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra
39 Strategy, Perspective Planning and Monitoring Committee CA. Shanu Goel
40 Committee on Career Counselling Dr. Mitali Pathak
41 Women Members Empowerment Committee CA. Shanu Goel
42 Sustainability Reporting Standards Board CA. Megha Saxena
43 Digital Re-Engineering & Transformation Committee Ms. Sangeetha Jagannathan
1 UDIN Directorate Ms. Chanda Shukla
2 Legal Directorate Sh. S. V. Krishnamohan
3 Publication & CDS Directorate CA. Rohit Kumar
4 Members & Students Services (Grievances Handling & e-Sahaayataa) Directorate Shri Rajesh Kumar Bhalla
5 Centre for Audit Quality Directorate CA. Ruchika Bachchani
6 Estate Development Directorate Shri Om Prakash
1 Board of Discipline [u/s 21A] CA. Sanjay Kumar Goyal
2 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] Bench 1 (Easten Region) CA. Manoj Saxena
3 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 2 (Western & Central Region ) CA. Parvesh Bansal
4 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 3 (Southern Region & MAF Cases) CA. (Dr.) Rashmi Goel
5 Disciplinary Committee [u/s 21B] - Bench 4 (Northern Region) Shri L. Shankar

Quick Links