Share this page:

Internal Audit Standards Board

Chairman, Internal Audit Standards Board
CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda

Phone: +91 9212700353
Mobile: +91 9212700353


Terms of Reference

To review existing and emerging internal audit practices worldwide and identify areas in which Standards on Internal Audit (SIAs) need to be developed.

Read More....


  • CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda, Chairman
  • CA. Gyan Chandra Misra, Vice-Chairman
  • CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing

Quick Links