Share this page:

Committee on International Taxation

Chairman, Committee on International Taxation
CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal

Phone: +91 9811080342
Mobile: +91 9811080342


Terms of Reference

To examine the Tax Laws, Rules, Circulars, Notifications, DTAA etc. relating to International Taxation which may be enacted or issued by the Government or other institutions from time to time and send suitable representation.

Read More....


  • CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal, Chairman
  • CA. Cotha S Srinivas, Vice-Chairman
  • CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing

What's New

Quick Links