Share this page:

Committee for Members in Industry & Business

Chairman, Committee for Members in Industry & Business
CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal

Phone: 098676 42684
Mobile: 098676 42684



To encourage and enhance close links between the Institute and the Chartered Accountants in industries in various capacities so as to provide for them, a base of reference in terms of knowledge, expertise, skills and assistance in individual career growth through the development of extensive and intensive relationship with business organizations, Industries of various sectors, agencies of the Government, Departments and Ministries of the Central and State Government in such manner as to provide the maximum possible exposures to the world of trade, commerce, industry and Governance, while simultaneously pursuing the goal of providing the maximum of employment opportunities.


To organize campus interviews for newly qualified Chartered Accountants seeking employment through the Institute.

Read More....


  • CA. Dheeraj Kumar Khandelwal, Chairman
  • CA. (Dr.) Sanjeev Kumar Singhal, Vice-Chairman
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing

What's New

Quick Links