Share this page:

Women Members Empowerment Committee

Chairperson, Women Members Empowerment Committee
CA. Sripriya Kumar

Phone: +91 9841026973
Mobile: +91 9841026973


Terms of Reference

Mission: Formulating and implementing Plans, Policies, and Measures for the empowerment of Women Members.

Read More......


  • CA. Sripriya Kumar, Chairperson
  • CA. Priti Savla, Vice-Chairperson
  • CA.(Dr.) Debashis Mitra, President (Ex-officio)
  • CA. Aniket Sunil Talati, Vice-President (Ex-officio)
Read More....

Knowledge Sharing


What's New

Quick Links