Share this page:

No.M-626/21/2018 15th July, 2018

Madam/Dear Sir,

Pursuant to the authority given to the President by the Council at its 373rd meeting held on 12th February 2018, the President has constituted a group comprising of the following members:

  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra, Convenor
  • CA. Nilesh S. Vikamsey
  • CA. Tarun J. Ghia
  • CA. M.P. Vijay Kumar
  • CA. Kemisha Soni
  • CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary
  • CA. Sanjay Vasudeva
  • Shri Vijay Kumar Jhalani

CA. Sarika Singhal, Deputy Secretary will act as Secretary to the Group.

The Group will study/examine the Consultative paper on proposed SEBI (Fiduciaries in the Securities Market) (Amendment) Regulations and formulate its comments on the areas affecting the profession. The Group is requested to submit its report to the Council within 15 days.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

( V. Sagar )

    Quick Links