Share this page:

No.M-626/03/2018 23rd February, 2018

Madam/Dear Sir,

The President, in terms of the authority given to him by the Council at its 373rd meeting held on 12th February, 2018, has reconstituted the Group for Review of procedure for General Elections to the Council and Regional Councils, comprising of the following members:-

  • CA. M.P. Vijay Kumar (Convenor)
  • CA. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal
  • CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah
  • CA. Tarun J. Ghia
  • CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil
  • CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary
  • CA. Atul Kumar Gupta
  • CA. (Dr.) Debashis Mitra
  • CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal
  • CA. Anil S. Bhandari

Shri D.D. Satyawali, Deputy Secretary (Council Affairs) will continue to be Secretary of the Group and will be supported by Shri Anupam Kaushik, Senior IT Consultant.

The Terms of Reference of the Group shall include to work out modalities for implementation of Electronic voting, as per decision of the Council taken at its 342nd meeting held in May, 2015.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

( V. Sagar )

    Quick Links