Share this page:

Northern Regional Office

Enquiry Timings 2 PM to 5.30 PM (Saturday Close)


S.No. Query Name Email Phone
1. WIP cases related to Membership Mr. Dilip Kumar dilip.kumar@icai.in 011-30210647
2. WIP cases related to Restoration Ms. Sushma sushma@icai.in 011-30210642
3. WIP cases related to Article Training Ms. Himanshi Sharma himanshi.sharma@icai.in 011-30210642
4. WIP cases related to Firm Ms. Jessy Biju Jessy.biju@icai.in 011-30210630
5. WIP cases related to Fee payment Mr. Dilip Kumar Gupta dkgupta@icai.in 011-30210630
6. Academic queries on Course and Training Ms. Alisha Ahuja nro.academic@icai.in 011-30210652

* WIP = Old pending cases.

In the case of complain related to SSP, please raise ticket or contact SSP team.

In case of any difficulty may contact to Dr. Shivam Kumar, Regional Head, NRO at shivam@icai.in, Landline No.011-30210636/654

    Quick Links