Share this page:

Members and Student Services Directorate (M&C-MSS)
Enquiry from Monday to Friday between 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm


S.No. Activities (Level 1) Name of the officials E Mail ID Contact No Phone No
1 Firm Name Approval Mr. Bhupesh Gupta bhupesh.gupta@icai.in 0120-3045998 9891900167
2 LLP, Management Consultancy Services, Networking, Merger/ Demerger (Name Approved Only) Mr. Navneet Kumar llpfirm@icai.in; fna@icai.in 0120-3045998 8512095699
3 Membership/ COP Certificates Ms. Suniti Tripathi suniti.tripathi@icai.in 0120-3045997 9810899220
4 Members Identity Card Ms. Suniti Tripathi suniti.tripathi@icai.in 0120-3045997 9810899220
5 Duplicate Certificate Of Members Dr. Anita Mittal anita.mittal@icai.in 0120-3045997 9818624480
6 Members Identity Card Ms. Suniti Tripathi suniti.tripathi@icai.in 0120-3045997 9810899220
7 Good Standing And CABF - Group Term Insurance Scheme Mr. Suresh Chand goodstanding@icai.in 0120-3045997 7678331965
8 CABF - Financial Assistance, SVAMF, CASBF-Student Welfare Fund Mr. Deepak Kishore deepak@icai.in; cabf@icai.in 0120-3048998 9650390001
9 Termination/Transfer Of Articles Ms. Anju Grover anju.grover@icai.in 0120-3045997 9810181115
10 Students - Condonation Cases Ms. Rekha Rawat rekha.rawat@icai.in 0120-3045997 9999061914
Level 2
  Dr. Anita Mittal
  • Duplicate Certificate Of Members
  • Termination/Transfer Of Articles
Dr. Anita Mittal anita.mittal@icai.in 0120-3045997 9818624480
  Ms. Anju Grover
  • Good Standing And CABF - Group Term Insurance Scheme
  • Members - Condonation Cases
Ms. Anju Grover anju.grover@icai.in 0120-3045997 9810181115
  Ms. Jessy Biju
  • Firm Name Approval
  • LLP, Management Consultancy Services, Networking,Merger/ Demerger (Name Approved Only)
  • Students - Condonation Cases
Ms. Jessy Biju jessy.biju@icai.in 0120-3045998 9999194397
Level 3
  For all matters related to MSS Directorate Shri Rajesh Kumar Bhalla, Joint Secretary msshead@icai.in 0120-3876858 9350799936
# For Status of application & Enquiries related to Firms and Article, contact to WRO:- https://resource.cdn.icai.org/33499list-contacts-wro.pdf
# For Status of application & Enquires related to Members & Students, contact to CRO:- https://resource.cdn.icai.org/53958list-contacts-cro.pdf
# For SSP related matter and technical issues OTP etc, please raise a Ticket on SSP: - https://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=16559

    Quick Links