Share this page:

DETAILS OF ASSISTANT PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


Name Designation Office Address Tel. Nos. Email Address
    HEAD OFFICE    
CA. Sanjay Kumar Goyal Director (Disc) ICAI Bhawan, 52, 53 & 54, Institutional Area, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi - 110 032 011-30210684 sanjaygoyal@icai.in
Shri S. K. Garg Addl. Secretary ICAI Bhawan, C-1, Sector-1, Noida - 201 301, Dist. Gautam Buddh Nagar (U.P.) 0120-3054817 skgarg@icai.in
    THE ICAI, WESTERN REGION    
CA Sunita Jugalkishore Sahu Deputy Secretary ICAI Tower C -40 G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400051 91-022-33671407/403 sunita@icai.in
    THE ICAI, SOUTHERN REGION    
Dr. T. Paramasivan Additional Director ICAI Bhawan, 122, Mahatma Gandhi Road, P. B. No. 3314, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034 04039893989 tparamasivan@icai.in
    THE ICAI, EASTERN REGION    
Shri Amit Paul Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan , 382/A, Prantik Pally, Rajdanga,Kasba, Kolkata - 700107 033-30211102 amit.paul@icai.in
    THE ICAI, CENTRAL REGION    
CA. Govind Agarwal Deputy Secretary ICAI Bhawan, Plot No. 9, Block-A-1, Lakhnpur, Kanpur 0512-2334210 govind.agarwal@icai.in
    THE ICAI, NORTHERN REGION    
Shri Rajesh Bhalla Joint Secretary ICAI Bhawan, 52, 53 & 54, Institutional Area, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi - 110 032 011- 30210636 rajeshbhalla@icai.in

Details of CPIO and Appellate Authority are as under:-

DETAILS OF CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


(RTI CELL, Head Office, ICAI, Enquiry Timings: 2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m., Monday to Friday)
Name Designation Office Address Tel. Nos. Email Address
    HEAD OFFICE    
Dr. Shivam Kumar Additional Secretary ICAI Bhawan A-29, Sector-62, Noida – 201 309 0120 – 3876875 shivam@icai.in
    ICAI Examination - NOIDA OFFICE
(CPIOs for providing Certified Copies to Examinees)
   
Shri Praveen Kumar Luthra Deputy Secretary (For Final & PQCC) ICAI BHAWAN, A-29, Sector-62, Noida – 201 309 0120-3894825 luthra@icai.in
Shri Mahesh Kumar Assistant Secretary (For IPCC/CPT) ICAI BHAWAN, C-1, Sector-1, Noida 0120-3054840 mahesh@icai.in
Shri Abhijit Basu Deputy Secretary (For Foundation) ICAI BHAWAN, C-1, Sector-1, Noida 0120-3894811 Abhijit.basu@icai.in

DETAILS OF APPELLATE AUTHORITY
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


    HEAD OFFICE    
Mrs. Seema Gerotra Additional Director ICAI Bhawan, P. B. No. 7100, Indraprastha New Delhi - 110 002 011-30110428 seemag@icai.in
DETAILS OF TRANSPERANCY OFFICER
OF THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA


    HEAD OFFICE    
CA. Vandana D. Nagpal Director (Board of Studies) A-29, Sector-62, Noida 0120-3045901 vandana@icai.in
Last updated on 20th August, 2022

    Quick Links