Search: Search
Home  |  e-Services  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us  |  Web Mail
Course on General Management & Communication Skills
Eligible students may contact the concerned Regional/Branch Offices to avoid delay in membership enrolment.

Region/Branch/Overseas Office-Tentative date of commencement - Contact Details

Western India Regional Council of ICAI, Mumbai
June 11, 2008
June 16, 2008

June 27, 2008
July 4, 2008

The Chairman,
WIRC, ICAI Bhavan
'Anveshak'
27 Cuffe Parade, Colaba,
B. No.6081, MUMBAI- 400 005.

Phone:022-39893989-39802902
E-mail:wircgmcs@icai.org
 
Ahmedabad Branch
June 16, 2008 (2 batches)
The Chairman,
Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI
Accountants of India,
123, Sardar Patel Colony,
Navjivan P.O., Naranpura,
AHMEDABAD - 380 014

Phone:079- 27680946, 27680537
E-mail:ahmedabad@icai.org
 
Pune Branch
June 2, 2008
The Pune Branch of ICAI
28-A, Ambar Chamber, 5th Floor
Appa Balwant Chowk, Budhwar Peth
Pune - 411 002.

Phone: 020-2451636
E-mail:pune@icai.org
 
Aurangabad Branch
June 10, 2008
Aurangabad Branch of WIRC of The Institute of Chartered
Accountants of India
P. No.88, Opposite D.I.C. Office,
Railway Station, MIDC Road
AURANGABAD - 431 005

Phone:0240-2342157, 5621725
E-mail:aurangabad@icai.org
 
Jaipur Branch
July 21, 2008
The Chairman
Jaipur Branch of CIRC of ICAI
D-1, Institutional Area,
Jhalana Doongri,
JAIPUR - 302 004

Phone:0141-2707278, 2707309, 2705536
E-mail : jaipur@icai.org
 
Noida Branch
July 21, 2008
The Chairman
Noida Branch of CIRC of ICAI
Vijay Bhalla & Company
Chartered Accountants
C-56, first Floor
Sector 9, Noida-201 301

Phone:0120-2543011, 2543912
E-mail : noida@icai.org
 
Bhopal Branch
June 16, 2008
The Chairman,
Bhopal Branch of CIRC of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
148, Zone -II,
Maharana Pratap Nagar,
BHOPAL - 462 011

Phone: 0755-2558066
E-mail :bhopal@icai.org
 
Jabalpur Branch
June 13, 2008
The Chairman,
Jabalpur Branch of CIRC of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
2095, Tyab Ali Chowk, Napier Town
Jabalpur – 482002

Phone: 0761- 4063656
E-mail :jabalpur@icai.org
 
Northern India Regional Council of ICAI, Delhi

May 9, 2008
The Chairman,
NIRC ,
ICAI Bhavan
5th floor, Annexe Building,
Indraprastha Marg,
NEW DELHI - 110 001

Phone:011-39893990, 30110495
E-mail:nircgmcs@icai.org
 
Hisar Branch
June 16, 2008
The Chairman
Hisar Branch of NIRC of the ICAI
ICAI Bhawan
1542, Sector 13-P
Hisar - 125005

Phone:01662- 231074, 284841
E-mail : hisar@icai.org
 
Faridabad Branch
June 09, 2008
The Chairman
Faridabad Branch of NIRC of the ICAI
Plot No. 27-28, Ist Floor, Crown Plaza,
Neelam Bata Road, Near Hotel Delite,
Faridabad – 121001

Phone:0129-2428598, 9810842625
E-mail : Faridabad@icai.org
 
Dubai Chapter
June 20, 2008
The Co-ordinator
Dubai Chapter of the ICAI
P.O.Box No. 500725
Dubai (U.A.E.)

Phone:004-2997699
E-mail : dubai@icai.org
 
Bangalore Branch
June 3, 2008
June 23, 2008
The Chairman
Bangalore Branch of SIRC of ICAI
No. 16/0, Millers Tank Bed Area,
BANGALORE - 560 052

Phone: 080-22205891, 22252546
E-mail : bangalore@icai.org
 
Ernakulam Branch
June 23, 2008
The Chairman,
Ernakulam Branch of SIRC of ICAI
57/3146, Dewan’s Road,
KOCHI - 682 016

Phone: 0484-2369238,2372953
E-mail:ernakulam@icai.org
 
Hyderabad Branch
Last week of June 2008
The Chairman
Hyderabad Branch of SIRC of ICAI
11-5-398/C, Red Hills,
HYDERABAD - 500 004,

Phone:040-23317026, 23393182, 23317027, 23317028
E-mail : hyderabad@icai.org
 
Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI, Calcutta

June 12, 2008

The Chairman,
EIRC, ICAI Bhavan
7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani,
KOLKATA - 700 071

Phone: 033-39893989, 30211128
E-mail: eirc@icai.org
 
Salem Branch
June 18, 2008
The Chairman
Salem Branch of the SIRC of the
Institute of Chartered Accountants of India,
65, Ramakrishna Road,
SALEM - 636 007

Phone:0431 2463166
E-mail : salem@icai.org
 
     
    Students
    BoS Knowledge Portal
    BoS Announcements
    Become an Accounting Technician
    e-Sahaayataa
    100 hours IT Training
    Examinations
    e-Services
    Career Counselling Presentation - 2013
     
    Members
    Know Rules & Regulations
    Post-Qualification Courses
    Generously Contribute to CABF
    Know the CPE Hours credit status
    Trace a Member
    e-Sahaayataa
    Examinations
    Empanelment
    e-Services
    Become Examiner with ICAI
    Other Imp. Links
     
    Employers
    Understand benefits that you get
    Register as an employer
    Upload Jobs & Training Assignments
    Review CVs
    Shortlist Applications
    Search for Professional Assistance
     
    Resources
    Download Standards
    View Notifications
    Look up Guidance Notes & Interpretations
    Find Publications
    Free Download - Publications
    Publications
    Visit the e-library
    Committee Pages
     
    Events
    View Committee Events
    Look up CPE Events in my location
    Sign up for an Event
    View Archived Webcasts & Webinars
    Report on an Event
    Photo Gallery
     
    Official Directory  |  Web Mail  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
    Best viewed on screen resolution 1024x768 pixels