Google+
Search: Search
 
Follow us
    
The Council

Share this page:


WESTERN REGION
CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan, FCA
901, Kamla Executive Park
9th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
J B Nagar,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai – 400 059.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
022-4221 5300, 022-4221-5333(D)
098210 37605

anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com; anilbhandari@anilashok.com;
CA. Jay Chhaira, FCA
3rd Floor, Platinum Plaza,
Opp. V.T. Choksi Law Collage, Athwalines,
Suart – 395 007
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (261) 2259 532
+91 9825196241

jaychhaira@yahoo.com
CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, FCA
Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, "B" Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp. Star City,
Matunga (West),
MUMBAI – 400 016
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22)-24361274
+91 9821090612, 9320350007

pchhajed@yahoo.com; praful.fca@gmail.com
+91 (22) 2570 5074
CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas, FCA
101, Amrapali Building,
Near GPM College, Opp. Masjid,
Telli Galli, Andheri (East),
MUMBAI - 400 069
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 2684 6993
+91 9821345687

tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in
CA. Hegde Nandkishore Chidamber, FCA
IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai – 400 013
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 6185 4130
098204 23420

nhegde@deloitte.com
CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan, FCA
A-132, Shanti Van, Devidas Lane,
Near St. Lawrence High School,
Borivali (W)
Mumbai – 400 103.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 4061 3006
+91 9820237681

nihar.jambusaria@ril.com;
nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com
+91 (22) 2891 2329
CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar, FCA
511/512, Atlanta Estate
Near Virvani Estate
Goregaon - Malad Link Road
Western Express Highway
Goregaon - East
Mumbai - 400 063.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
022-2927 7196/97
098676 42684

kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; info@cadhiraj.com;
CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang, FCA
102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W) – 400 602.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
022-2541 2102
098690 70539

kinareca@rediffmail.com;
mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;
CA. Shah Dhinal Ashvinbhai, FCA
2nd Floor,Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Ambawadi,
AHMEDABAD – 380 015.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (79) 6608 3850(D), 6608 3800
+91 9825029950
+91 (79) 6608 3900
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
+91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853
CA. Vikamsey Nilesh Shivji, FCA
Sunshine Tower, Level 19
Senapati Bapat Marg
Elphinstone Road
Mumbai – 400 013.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (22) 6143 7333
+91 9323332552
+91 (22) 6143 7300
nilesh@kkc.in
+91 (22) 2410 5521, 2410 5523
CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji, FCA
Resham Plot No. 41
Navketan CO OP HSG Scty Kothrud
Pune – 411 038.

 

Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (20) 2453 6105, 2453 0586
+91 9822047131
 
sbzaware@icai.org
casbzaware@gmail.com
+91 (20) 25440160
SOUTHERN REGION
CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil, FCA
2nd Floor, Manchu Complex,
P. T. Usha Road,
KOCHI - 682 011
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail


Resi. Ph.
+91 (484) 2363 119, 2380 868
+91 9846035333, 9446066600
+91 (484) 2380 868
babucentralcouncil@gmail.com
babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com
kallivayalil@gmail.com
+91 (484) 2333 680
CA. Devaraja Reddy M., FCA
Flat No. 303, Siddhu Residency,
5-9-42/2, Bank of India Lane,
Hillfort, Street No. 2
Basheerbagh,
HYDERABAD – 500 063.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
+91 (40) 2321 2135/0336
+91 8008357999
 
devarajareddy@icai.in;
devarajareddy@yahoo.com
CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange, FCA
No. 1010, II Floor
(Above Corporation Bank)
26th Main, 4th "T" Block, Jayanagar
Bengaluru – 560 041.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph
080-4121 0703, 2653 6404/05
098450 11210

madhukar@hiregange.com

 

CA. Sekar G., FCA
No.27, "Shri Guru Padhuka",
Akbarabad Second Street,
Kodambakkam, CHENNAI – 600 024
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (44) 2483 7667, 2484 7667
+91 9940177776, 9282104800
[+91] (44) 2480 3737
sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com
CA. Sripriya K. (Ms.), FCA
B6, Gems Court
14, Khader Nawazkhan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
044-4263 6892
098410 26973

sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

 

CA. Vijay Kumar M. P., FCA
G-2, Shree Vishnu Apartments,
12, 12th Cross Street,
Dhandeeswaram Nagar, Velachery,
CHENNAI - 600 042
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
044-4218 4334
098402 51223

mpv@icai.org; vijkum.mp@gmail.com
mpv@icai.in

 

EASTERN REGION
CA. Agarwal Ranjeet Kumar, FCA
Metro Tower, 4th Floor
170, Central Avenue
Kolkata – 700 007.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.

098301 40211; 091639 32000

ranjeet.airan@gmail.com; rka.icai@gmail.com

 

CA. Goyal Sushil Kumar, FCA
Stephen House
4TH Floor, Room No 64
4 B, BBD Bagh East
Kolkata – 700 071

Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.

033-2262 4632
098300 88400, 99034 03821

skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

CA. Mitra Debashis, FCA
Harabala Road
Ulubari
Guwahati – 781 007.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
0361-2603 098
098640 94551, 98318 90318

smitra101@gmail.com
CENTRAL REGION
CA. Agarwal Shyam Lal, FCA
438 & 439, Mahima Trinity,
Swej-Farm, New Sanganer Road,
JAIPUR – 302 019
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (141) 2293 116
+91 9414053163
+91 (141) 2293 116
shyamjpr@gmail.com
+91 (141) 2290 608
CA. Agrawal Manu, FCA
27, Naveen Market
Above Baluja Footwear, IInd Floor
Kanpur – 208 001.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
0512-2304 058
094150 44675

manufca@gmail.com
CA. Kushwah Mukesh Singh, FCA
III RD – J-50, Nehru Nagar,
Behind Pawan Cinema Hall,
GHAZIABAD – 201 001
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (120) 2366 942
+91 98104 70274, 93104 70274
+91 (120) 2366 942
cakushwah@gmail.com
+91 (120) 2366 942
CA. Sharma Prakash, FCA
323 & 324, Ganpati Plaza
M I Road
Jaipur – 302 001.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
0141-2389 180-3
099290 97300; 096495 11111

sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com
sharmapsd@yahoo.com
CA. Soni Kemisha (Ms.), FCA
259, M G Road
Gorakund
Indore – 452 002.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
0731-2451 125, 2453 225
098260 49594; 098930 06665

kemisha288@yahoo.com; kemishasoni288@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN REGION
CA. Agarwal Sanjay, FCA
302-303, Prabhat Kiran Building,
17, Rajendra Place,
NEW DELHI – 110 008
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 41538326
+91 9811080342
+91 (11) 2575 1305
agarwal.s.ca@gmail.com
+91 (11) 2752 5253
CA. Chaudhary Sanjiv Kumar, FCA
M/s. B.S.R. & Company,
Building No.10, Tower B,
8th Floor, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II,
GURGAON – 122 002
HARYANA
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (124) 7191 004
+91 9810127362
+91 (124) 2549101, 2549102
schaudhary@bsraffiliates.com
+91(11) 41326646, 29233527
CA. Gupta Atul Kumar, FCA
379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower – II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
DELHI – 110 034
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-4729 2280/81
+91 9810103611
+91 (11) 2731 7915
atul@servicetax.net
CA. Gupta Naveen N. D., FCA
SU-113, Pitampura
Delhi – 110 088.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 46111000
+91 9810689998
+91 (11) 46111099
naveen@dassgupta.com
+91 (11) 2734 1433, 2734 1434
CA. Gupta Vijay Kumar, FCA
304, SSR Corporate Park
13/6, Mathura Road NH-2
Near Nhpc Chowk
FARIDABAD – 121 003.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
011-2331 4525/ 0129-2254 007-11
+91 9810050029
[+91] (11) 2331 4525
vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in
caguptavijay@gmail.com
+91 (129) 4001129,4011129
CA. Sharma Rajesh, FCA
325, Dhruva Appartments
4, Patparganj
Delhi – 110 092.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail

Resi. Ph.
011-2652 2099
098102 77394, 093102 77394
011-2652 2099
rajeshsharmaca@rediffmail.com
rajeshsharmaca14@gmail.com
CA. Vasudeva Sanjay, FCA
B-41, Panchsheel Enclave
New Delhi – 110 017.
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-2649 9111; 2649 9222
098111 53837

sanjay@scvasudeva.com;
NOMINATED MEMBERS
Shri K.V.R. Murty,
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Director General (Commercial-I),
Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India,
9 Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg,
NEW DELHI - 110 124
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 23074056

+91 (11) 2307 4026
kvr.murty@gov.in
+91 (11) 23384380
Shri Sudhanshu Pandey,
Joint Secretary (Trade Policy Division),
Department of Commerce
Room No.250, B, Udyog Bhawan,
NEW DELHI - 110 107
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 2306 1377
+91 85878 99999
[+91] (11) 2306 3418
sudhanshu.pandey@nic.in; js1tpd-doc@nic.in
Shri Vithayathil Kurian,
Director General (Commercial)-I
Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India,
9, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg,
New Delhi - 110 124
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-2322 2516


kurianV@cag.gov.in
Dr. Ravi Gupta,
Associate Professor, Sri Ram College of Commerce
University of Delhi
E-6A (LGF), Kailash Colony
New Delhi 110 048
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
+91 (11) 2924 2413
+91 98100 60708

ravirrg@gmail.com
Shri Sunil Kanoria,
SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd.,
D2-southern Park, Saket Place,
Saket, New Delhi - 110 017
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
033-6701 5207/08

 
sunil@srei.com; skanoriasoffice@srei.com
Shri Chandra Wadhwa,
204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi – 110 002
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-23268187, 23256162

011-23256162
wadhwafin@gmail.com
Dr. P.C. Jain,
House No. 82B, Pocket No. 4,
Mayur Vihar, Phase 1,
Delhi – 110 091
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-22716570


pcjain1049@gmail.com
Shri Vijay Kumar Jhalani,
190, SFS, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110 016
Ph.
Mobile
Fax
E-Mail
Resi. Ph.
011-2685 4090 (O), 011-2685 2090 (O)
98113 96956
 
vijayjhalani@yahoo.com, corporatelaw@jhalani.co.in
011-2685 8787 (R)

Certain recent Decisions taken by the Council

Please click here for Past Councils
     
    Students
    ICAI Cloud Campus
    BoS Knowledge Portal
    BoS Announcements
    At a Glance: CA Course
    e-Sahaayataa
    Examinations
    e-Services
     
    Members
    Know Rules & Regulations
    Post-Qualification Courses
    Generously Contribute to CABF
    Know the CPE Hours credit status
    Member Card (Trace a Member)
    Member Fee Details
    e-Sahaayataa
    Examinations
    Empanelment
    e-Services
    Become Examiner with ICAI
    Other Imp. Links
     
    Employers
    Understand benefits that you get/Register as an employer
    Upload Jobs & Training Assignments/Review CVs/Shortlist Applications/Search for Professional Assistance
     
    Resources
    Download Standards
    View Notifications
    Look up Guidance Notes & Interpretations
    Digital Learning Hub
    Centralized Distribution System
    Find Publications
    Free Download - Publications
    Publications
    Visit the ICAI Digital Library
    Committee Pages
    Other Useful Links
     
    Events
    View Committee Events
    Look up CPE Events in my location
    Sign up for an Event
    Report on an Event
    Photo Gallery
     
    Official Directory  |  Web Mail  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us
    Best viewed on screen resolution 1024x768 pixels